[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wetbutterfly77 46 / F
"Happy holiday Im in the city they 1226"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 22, 2018

To view all of
wetbutterfly77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetbutterfly77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,710,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bullhooker
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Jsmiley59
Louisiana, United States
MemoryMakers4U
Texas, United States
blkdickadmrial
Georgia, United States
Dallaspleasures
Texas, United States
OJay0223
Texas, United States
Efeezy1463
Texas, United States
bmt35
Texas, United States
214BBCDFW2
Texas, United States
 
Status
wetbutterfly77 46/F
Dallas, Texas
This Rose, I went and got!
Introduction
WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal actions I dont do pillow princes, fuck buddies only,plz do not waste your time messaging me if that is what you are seeking!! I SEEK Someone s for friendship outside of the bedroom as well as freaky fun inside of the bedroom! Once we get to some Communication a few times or so then if we vibe we can meet up locally for coffee, lunch or dinner NOT SEX! If all goes well after that we can plan a date for adult FUN!I like go out out to eatloves sea food I likes to travel, go to the casino, some days lay up and Netflix and chill while get my butt rubbed and ate up! I am TRIsexual and open minded for the right ones. I prefer Black people, only I love grown folks conversation non sexual just as much as the sexualI. I will always choose quality over quantity I can be your secret fantasy! You MUST BE ORAL PASSIONATE SEMI AGGRESSIVE LOVES TO KISS good hygiene nothing more nothing less I can even entertain being a couples or being a 3rd Im not desperate the is not worn out Ill masturbate and go to bed and keep it pushing, the name is Tracie Mutual MASTURBATION is a HUGE turn on for me, kissing, getting my pussy TONGUE FUCKED ASS WHOLE played with amp licked, TOES SUCKED, FUCKED HARD and SLOW, Caress n grab my love HANDLES, KISS THE BACK OF MY NECK etc I am open too sooo much more FOR THE RIGHT SITUATION! If you what I seek lets get it. You wont be disappointed, the satisfaction is guaranteed!

My Ideal Person A DDF PERSON Swho can be BOTH My lover amp my friend Must be down for getting out and doing things at times along with bomb freaky sex PLEASE NOTE REGARDLESS OF YOUR STATU THIS IS WHAT amp HOW I SEEK IT NO EXCEPTIONS OR GET DELETED amp BLOCKED

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many too name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jada and will smith Angela bassett Nikki M. Cardi B Morris
Chessnut

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wetbutterfly77's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 16, 1977
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I work full time
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: