Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sissyrachel2003 52 / T
"No longer have points to chat :("
Haverhill, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 29, 2019

To view all of
sissyrachel2003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissyrachel2003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,711,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Satingurl69
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
iloveassmetroMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Cdxgirl
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
fwb4fwb4us
Massachusetts, United States
massm121
New Hampshire, United States
nylonbobbi6
New Hampshire, United States
looking1904
Massachusetts, United States
Mjt90908080
Massachusetts, United States
Hangport1
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
sissyrachel2003 52/T
Haverhill, Massachusetts
Sorry need points to chat…perhaps we can arrange an exchange…
Introduction
Hi there, I'm a mostly, closeted cross dresser who absolutely loves what it feels like when I am fully dressed. Unfortunately, circumstances prevent me from doing it very often. However, I have had some amazing times while dressed. Just ask me, and I would love to tell you all about them. I love playing the part of the bottom, sissy, cum slut. I love to service. I'm looking for more fun experiences with other men, women, cd, ts/tv/tg. Unfortunately, I am not a gold memeber and I no longer have any points so I'm unable to respond to emails and/or instant messages. It would be great if you could gift me some points so we can connect. If not, send me an message on G at cdrachel2003. I look forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person I have a few fantasies/scenarios I would love to play out. #1 on my list is being dressed up all slutty and pegged by a woman. It would be even better if it was a couple and I got to suck on the man's cock while being pegged. But I also love being with a dominant man and forced to suck his cock to completion or having him force me on my knees and get fucked from behind. Then there is always some play time with another CD where we get all dolled up and have so much fun. Those are just a few of the things I desire. The possibilities are endless. The one thing I do know is that I love being all dressed up and treated like a cum slut.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting all dolled up in an upstairs bedroom possible with
the help of a woman all the while hearing a raucous downstairs
of men drinking and having fun. Then being blindfolded
and lead downstairs and walked to the center of a room sensing
being surrounded. The room is filled with naked men all
waiting me to get on my knees and service them and swallow
their loads of cum.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sissyrachel2003's responses

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Haverhill, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 30, 1971
Travels to: Montreal, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: