Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rickbush59 68 / M
"No longer a paying member, friend me if you are interested in getting to know me better. Action talks, bullshit walks. !!!!!! Hello all. Like to enjoy a good time with men. I'm gay I love to suck cock to completion I like guys for my desires, I like women as friends. Thanks for your time and interest,"
Morley, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2014

To view all of
rickbush59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rickbush59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,821,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HarbourSands
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Marks1122
Michigan, United States
openminded3213
Michigan, United States
Andyhuge3
Central Luzon, Philippines
Fit4FunLtr
Missouri, United States
chillininbr
Michigan, United States
DH4469
Michigan, United States
fomo458
Miranda, Venezuela
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
rickbush59 68/M
Morley, Michigan
Introduction
Interested in meet fun people who enjoy life in general, and some what life offers, and wont get caught up in what life sometimes throws them. I am 61 going on 31, and not willing to give up yet. Would like to share some laughs, and some good times, with willing men. If interested in learning more contact me.

My Ideal Person I like guys, manly men, beefy men, but most of all. I like happy men, Men that like to live and be them selves. Not caught up in what others think. We all have opinions, and it is still a mans world.

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Morley, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 26, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: