Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ova_6in_around 47 / M
"Im a very real fun guy looking for a woman who likes them bigger :)"
West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ova_6in_around's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ova_6in_around's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,824,602 Active Members!*
ova_6in_around 47/M
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Anyone real on here???
Down to earth guy who works hard and likes to play hard. I am looking for real time fun and chat. I enjoy chatting online, and and being open and honest.I love movies and can chill with a quiet night with wine. Mutual intelligent conversation works best for me. I can't respond to winks or emails and messages FYI :) Feel free to kick me WC_PA_GUY

My Ideal Person I am looking for an outgoing, preferably busty woman for chat and who knows what else. I do work alot so local works great for me. You must like a bigger one, very thick here over 6" around. I'm not a paying member so I can't read emails, the best way to contact me is on messenger

  • 47 / male
  • West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 5, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Systems engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: