Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
idaliabi 48 / 45 / C
"Feliz con nuestro regreso amigos"
Apodaca, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 25, 2012

To view all of
idaliabi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view idaliabi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,749,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
catou74
Quebec, Canada
janethyalberto
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
LibrasSW28
Jalisco, Mexico
CandL105
Illinois, United States
funlovingbangkok
Queensland, Australia
couple4funn2022
Tamaulipas, Mexico
blkboss2k3
Texas, United States
Zomber1030
Chihuahua, Mexico
Josealfredo2030
Colorado, United States
 
Status
idaliabi 48/C
Apodaca, Nuevo Leon , Mexico
Nada como verla y oir gozar
Introduction
nos gustaria experimentar algo nuevo pero aun tengo algo de miedito espero k gente del medio nos ayude y mas a mi para descubrir mi lado bi y tal vez x k no mas adelante un inter soft, nos gusta ir a baliar tomar una copa y divertirnos asi k esperamos su ayuda.

Information
  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Apodaca, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 13, 1975 May 29, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B