Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
greeneyed12003 50 / M
Columbus, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 18, 2003

To view all of
greeneyed12003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greeneyed12003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,820,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
greeneyed12003 50/M
Columbus, Georgia
Is there anyone serious here?? Probably not ; Oh well!!!
Is there anyone real or mean what they say on this site? Prove me wrong!! I have No Expectations of this site or anyone on it. I understand people are just trying to live out their fantasies online and that's cool; I'm just trying to meet new people and have fun and unwind after a hard days work. If you want to know more feel free to contact me I don't bite. No Couples, No Games, No BS, just fun. Distance not an issue and willing to travel. If you would like to more or get to know me feel free to hit me up.

My Ideal Person REAL!!! Likes to have fun!!! No games, or BS!!

  • 50 / male
  • Columbus, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 16, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None