Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bmw750rt 70 / M
"cam to cam raffinements, pas l'âge de ma svp no man please recherche compagne de vie aussi"
Courcelles, Hainaut, Belgium
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
bmw750rt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bmw750rt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,793,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
happy_libra
Soul-t'ukpyolsi, South Korea
cristal159222
Florida, United States
FemaleThrill
Oostende, Belgium
sensualite57000
Ile de France, France
luv2prtymfm
Massachusetts, United States
EasyRiderU2
New Jersey, United States
Comprhomise
New York, United States
PAMSMC1982
Porto, Portugal
Penelope31765
Washington, United States
 
Status
bmw750rt 70/M
Courcelles, Hainaut , Belgium
recherche compagne de vie aussi
Introduction
cool, sensations partage, coquineries, no man please...no bi sorry , recherche compagne de vie aussi

My Ideal Person j'adore les longs longs préliminaires.... la pénétration étant une finalité bien sur

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bmw750rt's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Courcelles, Hainaut, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 26, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French, Italian