Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ShortyLori 59 / F
"Things are looking up.. think i actually found perfection:)"
Yuma, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ShortyLori's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShortyLori's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,820,614 Active Members!*
ShortyLori 59/F
Yuma, Arizona
Why do i always think about sex ...?
Am an office gal, who does not fit in.. getting ready to move so spending a lot of time getting ready...I think i am honest, work hard, and try to be good.. renovating this house w/ my 23 yr old... sorry this is not all sexy but its me... no laughing at my glam pic not my fault :) See am kinda a basic gal.. looking for open honest friends here.

My Ideal Person Friends, prefer a couple to occasionally hang out, do life things like: tan, shop.. yes shopping good dance laugh, camp, travel or just barbeque...

Am not shy , never have been, but can act proper and even wear panties if required

I am not going to get graphic on my sexual interests.. but 99% of the time, I am usually the most sexual person in any room i walk into

  • 59 / female
  • Yuma, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Travels to: phx, Arizona
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: