Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Paul987654319 52 / M
"Just want one very special lady"
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Paul987654319's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Paul987654319's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,825,197 Active Members!*
Paul987654319 52/M
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
I work too much and too hard but work doesn't love me back ..... so its time to address this balance and have some fun again. Tall (ish), athletic (ish), everything still in full working order, hazel eyes and mousey blonde / going greyer by the day hair Play quite a bit of sport and like to keep active Still travel alot for my career and have lived and worked on 6 continents now I'm very tactile and a hopeless romantic at heart - looking for the fairy tale ending Anything else you wish to know please feel free to ask

My Ideal Person Witty, charming, sexy and intelligent.

Don't be old enough to be my mum or much older than me.

Don't be young enough to be my daughter - or grand daughter if that's even possible I'll let you do the maths

Please don't weigh more than i do as i love to be ridden

And don't be the invisible woman

Oh and I'm not here to fund any African scammers or join other dodgy web cam sites. Cant think of anything sadder than wanking at a PC screen tbh.

  • 52 / male
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: