Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrNasty2u699 60 / M
"Make me Addicted to you"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2010

To view all of
MrNasty2u699's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrNasty2u699's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,820,614 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_1208mattie
North Carolina, United States
partner4040
New Jersey, United States
kissabled
Belize, *CAYO
rm_Sasha5247
New Jersey, United States
imsocronic76
Washington, United States
rm_jenele3
New Jersey, United States
meontop1966
New Jersey, United States
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
imreadynow19666
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
MrNasty2u699 60/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
As the title states make me addicted to you i have a short friends list it needs to grow i enjoy doing any and everything fun lets get down to doing what adults do best not only in bed out of it as well to dinner, movies dancing anything your choice i'm a nice drama free guy Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going perality. I want fun,fun and lots more fun D&D Free I expect the same [B][/B]Gay Guys stay away i am not into that, i don't bash just keep it to yourself

My Ideal Person i want someone who is just as willing to go the extra mile as i am i'm more then ready to make things happen if intrested hit me up and lets have some adult fun

Gay Guys stay away i am not into that, i don't bash just keep it to yourself

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 14, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None