Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Like2Bhappy4u 76 / M
"Enjoy life to the fullest"
Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2010

To view all of
Like2Bhappy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Like2Bhappy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,820,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Dakota, United States
South Australia, Australia
Taipei, Taiwan
Lisboa, Portugal
Oklahoma, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Like2Bhappy4u 76/M
Warwick, Rhode Island
Bi white 65years young and full of fun..My hair is white and the eyes of brown 5'10" and 220lbs of love and adventure. I am D/D free. Clean shaven upper and lower for those who are into smoothness. I do enjoy laughing a lot and easy going type with no stress and into a lot of neat stuff. To find out, well, give me a shout and lets talk about what we could get into..... Come on, what are you waiting for? Let's have some fun and get to know each other......

My Ideal Person Anyone willing to explore new adventures, and reach new heights of living. Someone who is looking for a person who is open, honest, and fun like me.......

  • 76 / male
  • Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: