Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Halfof14 56 / M
"I need some vitamin C"
Warrenton, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2022

To view all of
Halfof14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Halfof14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,820,614 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MichelleSL66
Missouri, United States
Naughtygirlinmo
Missouri, United States
Luvtsbd
Missouri, United States
Positivelee
Missouri, United States
Lonelybeing
Massachusetts, United States
curiouscpl4u4499
Texas, United States
Sxygrl_4u
Missouri, United States
bobwhite59
Missouri, United States
NiceGuy_1244
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Halfof14 56/M
Warrenton, Missouri
Introduction
Good looking clean man looking for naughty fun, open minded , tall handsome, dds free, respect others, discreet, like trading massage's, vasectomy safe, cut, thick, if you want to know more just ask, FWB, NSA, Non smoker . like to 69 a woman and lick her pussy while she's getting fucked, love to eat pussy

My Ideal Person Clean attractive people, women, couple, men, no heavy weight people, sorry just my preference. Average or slimmer, smell good, clean, can meet during the day during the week, some weekend's, would like to watch others pleasure them self while I watch and jackoff, love trading oral, very good at eating pussy and giving the woman many orgasms, not a minute man, like to trade oral with guys who have a nice COCK!

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Warrenton, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: