Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ErikO3232 38 / M
"Looking to make some connections, meet some great people, and make long lasting memories."
Clovis, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ErikO3232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ErikO3232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,820,614 Active Members!*
 
Status
ErikO3232 38/M
Clovis, California
Looking to give you bad moms some 🍆 today!
Introduction
Hi! I'm very respectful, discteet,drama free, kind, ddf (no drugs or alcohol), clean, hospitable, mature, good profession, educated and fun! I don't mind a road trip to hang with someone. Looking to make a connection, friend, and see where it goes. Please be kind, respectful and understanding. Reach out, hope to hear from you!

My Ideal Person Fun, outgoing, understanding, drama free, great conversation, easy to talk to, has a good grasp on life. Don't mind if you drink a little or smoke the devils lettuce, please no hard drugs. Be clean, good hygiene, confident and most importantly respect yourself enough to be able to have a great connection. All races, religions, sizes, walks of life and ages (25+) are welcomed.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Clovis, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1985
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Hispanic
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: