Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dominantangel4yo 48 / M
"Bull or lover?"
Cary, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 29, 2022

To view all of
Dominantangel4yo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dominantangel4yo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,815,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CuckoldCouple252
North Carolina, United States
Exploring4kinks
North Carolina, United States
Blondie29860
South Carolina, United States
carolinagirl174
North Carolina, United States
SNGL2MNGL2
North Carolina, United States
Ineed2cks
New Jersey, United States
Iliketitties78
Kentucky, United States
TinaNC80
North Carolina, United States
Sarahsxxx
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
Dominantangel4yo 48/M
Cary, North Carolina
Long wet passionate kisses and big loads of cum
Introduction
I'm looking for passion,, I'm very discreet, have a charge in local church, and need discretion,,

My Ideal Person I'm looking for you,,,, I love sexual and hot ladies,,
I'm need passion in All way's
I'm need feel we are in same fire, burning us body's and minds
I'm need to know about when we back to home, we think about the passionate sex, and wishing do it again,,
I'm waiting for the real hot passionate lady,,

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Cary, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Straight Couples (man and woman)
Birthdate: June 5, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Construction
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: