Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AM_Notes 39 / M
"Fuck if I know."
Shrewsbury, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2022

To view all of
AM_Notes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AM_Notes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,861,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
AM_Notes 39/M
Shrewsbury, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Mutant of a man, I'm a father and mentor, life-long learner, industry leader, one-time soldier and full-time story-teller. I'm compassionate, gentle, intellectual, and I can be aggressive when the situation calls for it. ;) Reach out if you wanna know my story, or better yet, tell me yours! Looking forward to hearing from you!

My Ideal Person is a communicator who is willing to spend the time and energy to understand complex concepts - art, religion and philosophy, natural history, federal regulations, or the D6 tabletop system - before laughing them off.
Most of the time should be spent laughing tho.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Shrewsbury, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Risk Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: